Auditions

Season 69 Auditions
2019-2020

Moon Over Buffalo

MoonOverBuffalo_small

 

Auditions: Sunday, July 21, and Monday, July 22, at 7:00 p.m.
Performances:
September  6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, 21 |  8:00 PM
September 15, 22  |  2:30 PM  Sunday Matinee

(Click for Synopsis, Character List, and Additional Information)

 

 


Assassins

Assassins_small

 

Auditions: Sunday, August 25 and Monday, August 26 at
7:00 PM
Performances:
October 18, 19, 24, 25, 26, 31, November 1, 2|  8:00 PM
October 27, November 3  |  2:30 PM  Sunday Matinee

(Click for Synopsis, Character List, and Additional Information)

 


Tiny Tim’s Christmas Carol

TinyTimCC2_small

 

Auditions: Sunday, September 29, and Monday, September 30, at 7:00 PM
Performances:
November 30, December 5, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14 |  8:00 PM
December 1, 8, 15  |  2:30 PM  Sunday Matinee

(Click for Synopsis, Character List, and Additional Information)

 


Three Tall Women

ThreeTallWom2_small

 

Auditions: Sunday, November 10, and Monday, November 11, at 7:00 p.m.

Performances:
January 17, 18, 23, 24, 25, 30, 31, February 1, 2020 | 8:00 p.m.
January 26, February 2, 2020 | 2:30 p.m.

(Click for Synopsis, Character List, and Additional Information)

 


Casa Valentina

CasaValentina2_small

 

Auditions: Sunday, January 5, and Monday, January 6, 2020, at 7:00 p.m.

Performances:
February 28, 29, March 5, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 2020 | 8:00 p.m.
March 8, 15, 2020 | 2:30 p.m.

(Click for Synopsis, Character List, and Additional Information)

 


The Last Days of Judas Iscariot

Judas2_small

 

Auditions: Sunday, March 1, and Monday, March 2, 2020, at 7:00 p.m.

Performances: 
April 24, 25, 30, May 1, 2, 7, 8, 9, 2020 | 8:00 p.m.
May 3, 10, 2020 | 2:30 p.m.

(Click for Synopsis, Character List, and Additional Information)

 


Murder on West Moon Street

MurderWestMoon2_small

 

Auditions: Sunday, April 5, and Monday, April 6, 2020 | 8:00 p.m.

Performances:
June 5, 6, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20, 2020 | 8:00 p.m.
June 14, 21, 2020 | 2:30 p.m.

(Click for Synopsis, Character List, and Additional Information)

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: